Students‘ Corner

DepartmentPoint of Contact
General Queriesinfo@cvv.ac.in
Student HelpDeskMr. Bhavesh B
Students Hekpdesk
student.helpdesk@cvv.ac.in | Ph: 7025736777
AccountsMr. Anish C. Nair
Senior Executive Accounts
executive.accounts@cvv.ac.in | 7025736661
AdmissionsMs. Jayalakshmi Nanda
Director – Admissions
admissions@cvv.ac.in | 7558896000
Deans OfficeMr. Mahesh M
EA to Dean
dean.office@cvv.ac.in | 04842788823
ExaminationMr. Dany Paul
Section Officer – Exams
exams@cvv.ac.in | 04842788819
HostelMr. Nirmal Babu
Chief Hostel Warden
chief.warden@cvv.ac.in | 7558913555
IT SupportFor Zoom related queries: zoom.admin@cvv.ac.in
For LMS related queries: lms.admin@cvv.ac.in
For overall IT related queries: itsupport@cvv.ac.in

Ph: 04842788811
LibraryMs. Anitha M B
Librarian
library@cvv.ac.in | 9947491369
Placements & InternshipsDr. Vinod R R
Director – TIP
Placements@cvv.ac.in | 9846476701
Registrar’s OfficeMr. Arun Krishnadas
Assistant Registrar – Academics
arun.krishnadas@cvv.ac.in | 04842788805
Sports/Physial EducationMr. Anish P. S.
Assistant Director – Physical Education
anish.ps@cvv.ac.in | 9846306177
Student Management Systems, Fees, and other queriesMr. Arun Krishnadas
Assistant Registrar – Academics
arun.krishnadas@cvv.ac.in | 04842788805
SecurityMr. Nirmal Babu
Chief Security Officer
nirmal.babu@cvv.ac.in | 7558913555
University Bus/TransportationMr. Suraj Sathyan
Senior Executive
admin.associate3@cvv.ac.in | 7025736688
Alumni RelationsMr. Bhavesh B
Alumni Relations Officer
alumni.office@cvv.ac.in | 7025736777
Vice Chancellor’s OfficeMs. Radha Iyer
EA to Vice chancellor
vc.office@cvv.ac.in | 9496119229
Human ResourceMs. Priya Premachandran
Manager – HR
hr@cvv.ac.in | 7558897000
MediaMr. Ramachandran
Media Manager
cegmedia@cvv.ac.in | 7025736699
Warriom Road Facility Admin
Estate
Canteen
First Aid or Medical Assistance
Mr. Suresh Kumar P
Estate Officer
suresh.kumar@cvv.ac.in | 9496993701
Centre for IKSDr. Anusha S
Research Associate
anusha.sivaraj@cvv.ac.in
General AdministrationMr. Shrikanth Menon
Assistant Registrar – Admninistration
shrikanth.menon@cvv.ac.in | 9895761855
Research & Development (P.HD Related)Dr. Johnson Alex
Director – R&D Cell
johnson.alex@cvv.ac.in | 9747449943
×