Prevention of Caste-based Discrimination

Complaints Regarding Caste-based Discrimination Against SC/ST Students
(As Per Guidelines Issued By UGC) In pursuance of the UGC notification vide D.O.No.F. 1-7/2011 (SCT) dated 24th April 2023 – the following is the list of revised members who are being appointed (or continue in their earlier roles) in the Prevention of Caste Based Discrimination Committee.
Role Name Designation 
Chairperson Dr. Satheesh Varma  Assistant Professor and Head School of PPSH
Member  Ms. Ashtamy VV  Executive IT 
Member Rohith Student 1st year B.Tech Computer Science
Member Kesavarapu Varsha  Student 1st year B.Tech Computer Science 
Member Nitin Shankar  Student 2nd year MA Music (Bansuri
Member Secretary Ganesh Kumar K A Assistant Professor School  of CKS