Grievance Redressal Mechanism

Students’ Grievance Redressal Cell

In pursuance of the UGC notification vide F.No. 14-4/2012(CPP-II) – In exercise of the powers conferred under clause (g) of sub-section (1) of Section 26 of the University Grants Commission Act, 1956 (3 of 1956), and in supersession of the University Grants Commission (Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2012, the following is the list of revised members who are being appointed (or continue in their earlier roles) in the SGRC committee.

Current Members:

NameDesignationRole in the Cell
Dr. T. AsokanDean Academics & Registrar I/cChairperson
Dr. Satheesh VarmaHead of School, PPSHMember
Dr. Ambily A. S.Head of School, CKSMember
Dr. L Sampath KumarHead of School, LLSMember
Dr. Atul KambleHead of School, KalayogaMember
Mr. Krishna V MStudent – 3rd Year B. ComMember