Rooted in heritage.
Reaching out to the future.

Members of the Finance Committee

Prof. Ajay Kapoor Vice Chancellor Chinmaya Vishwa Vidyapeeth Chairperson
Shri. Suresh Mohan Partner at M/s Mohan and Mohan Associates, Chartered Accountants, Trivandrum; Trustee and Chief Sevak of Chinmaya Educational, Cultural and Charitable Trust, Trivandrum, and Chief Sevak of Chinmaya Seva Trust Kerala Member
Dr. Apparao Mukkamala Clinical Professor of Radiology, College of Human Medicine, Michigan State University; Chairman Emeritus of the Radiology Department, Hurley Medical Centre in Flint, Michigan BoM Nominee
Shri Rajesh Patel Chief Sevak of Chinmaya International Foundation Trust BoM Nominee
Swami Advayananda Trustee, CVV Trust;President, Chinmaya International Foundation Invitee
Shri Bhageerathan G Finance Officer Ex-officio Secretary