Students‘ Corner

Administrative Contacts

Sr. No.

Departments

Point of Contact

1

General Queries

info@cvv.ac.in

2

Accounts

Anish C. Nair
Senior Executive Accounts

executive.accounts@cvv.ac.in | 7025736661

3

Admissions

Jayalakshmi Nanda

Manager – Admissions

Jayalakshmi.nanda@cvv.ac.in | 7558896000

4

Dean’s Office

Mr. Ravindran V

EA to Dean
dean.office@cvv.ac.in | 04842788823

5

Examination

Dany Paul
Section Officer
exams@cvv.ac.in | 04842788819

6

Hostel

Santhosh Parameswaran
Chief Hostel Warden
chief.warden@cvv.ac.in | 8606839845

7

Learning Management System

Ramesh Kumar
Senior Manager – IT Services
itsupport@cvv.ac.in | 04842788811

8

Library

Savitha G.
Assistant Librarian
library@cvv.ac.in | 7025736669

9

Placement & Internship

Ms. Bardot. S. V

Manager – Internship and Placement

bardot.sv@cvv.ac.in |

7025254502

10

Registrar’s Office

Suraj Sathyan
Senior Executive
registrar.office@cvv.ac.in | 7025736688

11

Sports/ Physical Education

Anish P. S.
Assistant Director – Physical Education
anish.ps@cvv.ac.in | 9846306177

12

Student Management Systems, Fees, and other queries

Arun Krishnadas
Manager – Students Affairs
arun.krishnadas@cvv.ac.in | 04842788805

13

Security

Nirmal Babu
Chief Security Officer
nirmal.babu@cvv.ac.in | 7558913555

14

University Bus/ Transportation

Suraj Sathyan
Senior Executive
admin.associate3@cvv.ac.in | 7025736688

15

Vice Chancellor’s Office

EA to Vice chancellor
vc.office@cvv.ac.in | 7025736777

Heads of Schools

Sr. No.

School

Email ID

1

School of Vedic Knowledge Systems

hos.vks@cvv.ac.in

2

School of Linguistics and Literary Studies

hos.lls@cvv.ac.in

3

School of Ethics, Governance, Culture and Social Systems

hos.egcs@cvv.ac.in

4

School of Philosophy, Psychology and Scientific Heritage

hos.ppsh@cvv.ac.in

5

School of Contemporary Knowledge Systems

hos.cks@cvv.ac.in

6

School of Kalayoga

hos.kalayoga@cvv.ac.in

Programme Directors

Sr. No.

Programme

Email Id.

1

Integrated Masters (Advaita Vedanta)

pd.imav@cvv.ac.in

2

Integrated Masters (Vyakarana)

pd.imv@cvv.ac.in

3

PG Diploma in Advaita Vedanta and Diploma in Advaita Vedanta

pd.pgdav@cvv.ac.in

4

BA (Sanskrit)

pd.bas@cvv.ac.in

5

MA (Sanskrit)

pd.mas@cvv.ac.in

6

BABEd (English Literature)

pd.babed_eng@cvv.ac.in

7

BScBEd (Mathematics)

pd.bscbed_math@cvv.ac.in

8

BA (Applied Psychology)

pd.baap@cvv.ac.in

9

BSc (Applied Psychology – Honours)

pd.bscap@cvv.ac.in

10

MSc (Applied Psychology)

pd.mscap@cvv.ac.in

11

BCom + ACCA | BCom

pd.bcom@cvv.ac.in

12

BBA

pd.bba@cvv.ac.in

13

Integrated Masters (Hindustani Vocal)

pd.imhv@cvv.ac.in

14

Integrated Masters (Bansuri)

pd.imb@cvv.ac.in

15

Integrated Masters (Tabla)

pd.imt@cvv.ac.in

16

MA Music (Hindustani Vocal)

pd.mam@cvv.ac.in

17

MA Music (Bansuri)

pd.mmb@cvv.ac.in

18

MA Music (Tabla)

pd.mmt@cvv.ac.in