Rooted in heritage.
Reaching out to the future.

Swami Swaroopananda
Chancellor | Chairman, Board of Trustees
Dr. Apparao Mukkamala
Member | Managing Trustee, CVV Trust
Swami Advayananda
Member | Trustee, CVV Trust | In-Charge, Chinmaya International Foundation
Mr. Jagdish Moorjani
Member | Trustee, CVV Trust
Mr. Suresh Wadhwani
Ms. Manisha Khemlani
Member | CEO, CCMT
Mr. Suresh Mohan