Applications are open for CUET-PG. Visit for more details. For additional information about CUET tests for different UG programmes at CVV, visit | Ready... Get Set... Sing! 'Guna Gaaun Main (G2M) 2022' is accepting registrations! Win exciting prizes!

Rooted in heritage.
Reaching out to the future.

Prof. Pasala Geervani
Pro Chancellor
Prof. Ajay Kapoor
Vice Chancellor
Prof. B. Mahadevan
Member | Professor, IIM Bangalore
Dr. Apparao Mukkamala
Member | Managing Trustee, CVV Trust
Prof. Sreevalsa Kumar
Member | Professor
Swami Advayananda
Member | Trustee, CVV Trust | President, Chinmaya International Foundation
Swami Anukoolananda
Member | Resident Director, CIRS
Mr. Jagdish Moorjani
Member | Trustee, CVV Trust
Ms. Manisha Khemlani
Member | CEO, CCMT
Prof. Ravi Prakash
Member | Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Amity Institute of Technology
Dr. Rahul Sharma
Secretary | Registrar, CVV
Mr. K. K. Rajan
Invitee | Chief Sevak, Chinmaya International Foundation
Prof. Shrinivasa Varakhedi
Invitee | Vice Chancellor, Central Sanskrit University