Academic Calendar Enquire Now

Toll Free: 1800-270-4888

Academic Calendar

  • Home
  • Academics
  • Academic Calendar
Academic Calendar for 2019-20 Session
Start Date End Date Session
16 Jul 2019 (Tue) 27 Jul 2019 (Sat) Orientation Program
29 Jul 2019 (Mon) 17 Sep 2019 (Tue) Odd Semester Sessions
18 Sep 2019 (Wed) 21 Sep 2019 (Sat) Mid Term Exam
23 Sep 2019 (Mon) 28 Nov 2019 (Thu) Odd Semester Sessions
29 Nov 2019 (Fri) 29 Nov 2019 (Fri) Study Holidays
30 Nov 2019 (Sat) 07 Dec 2019 (Sat) End Semester Examinations
10 Dec 2019 (Tue) 12 Dec 2019 (Thu) Study for Make up Exam
13 Dec 2019 (Fri) 14 Dec 2019 (Sat) Make up Exam
16 Dec 2019 (Mon) 18 Dec 2019 (Wed) NFSI
19 Dec 2019 (Thu) 31 Dec 2019 (Tue) Winter Vacations
22 Feb 2020 (Sat) 24 Apr 2020 (Fri) Even Semester Sessions
17 Feb 2020 (Mon) 20 Feb 2020 (Thu) Mid Term Exam
01 Jan 2020 (Wed) 15 Feb 2020 (Sat) Even Semester Sessions
25 Apr 2020 (Sat) 26 Apr 2020 (Sun) Study Holidays
27 Apr 2020 (Mon) 05 May 2020 (Tue) End Semester Examinations
06 May 2020 (Wed) 06 May 2020 (Wed) Declaration of Results
07 May 2020 (Thu) 10 May 2020 (Sun) Study for Make-up Exam
11 May 2020 (Mon) 13 May 2020 (Wed) Make up Exam
14 May 2020 (Thu) 04 Jul 2020 (Sat) Summer Vacations
Start Date End Date Session

Latest News