Academic Calendar Apply Online Admissions

Toll Free: 1800-270-4888

Academic Calendar

  • Home
  • Academics
  • Academic Calendar
Academic Calendar for 2018-19 Session
Start Date End Date Session
16 Jul 2018 (Mon) 25 Jul 2018 (Wed) Orientation Program
27 Jul 2018 (Fri) 04 Sep 2018 (Tue) Odd Semester Sessions
05 Sep 2018 (Wed) 08 Sep 2018 (Sat) Mid Term Exam
10 Sep 2018 (Mon) 01 Dec 2018 (Sat) Odd Semester Sessions
03 Dec 2018 (Mon) 04 Dec 2018 (Tue) Study Holidays
05 Dec 2018 (Wed) 15 Dec 2018 (Sat) End Semester Examinations
16 Dec 2018 (Sun) 01 Jan 2019 (Tue) Winter Vacations
02 Jan 2019 (Wed) 26 Feb 2019 (Tue) Even Semester Sessions
27 Feb 2019 (Wed) 02 Mar 2019 (Sat) Mid Term Exam
05 Mar 2019 (Tue) 26 Apr 2019 (Fri) Even Semester Sessions
27 Apr 2019 (Sat) 04 May 2019 (Sat) Study Holidays
06 May 2019 (Mon) 18 May 2019 (Sat) End Semester Examinations
19 May 2019 (Sun) 14 Jul 2019 (Sun) Summer Vacations

Latest News